Celeb Inspired Style – Katie Holmes

What can I say about Katie Holmes? I’ve loved her ever since I discovered Dawson’s Creek during the 90′s. (I wanted to BE Joey Potter.) Katie’s one of those celebs that not only stays fabulous over time, but manages to look even better with age. That’s one classy chick.

And can I say that her daughter Suri has seriously got to be the cutest kid ever? I mean, it’s to be expected with her genetics but she’s also got style. I’ll have to do a celeb inspired style board on Suri sometime and then dress my future daughter just like her.

In this week’s outfit, Katie’s wearing a super-chic wintery yet glamorous combination. I’m loving the wine peplum with the bright reddish crossbody.

Celeb Inspired Style - Katie Holmes

AX Paris top
$20 - axparis.com

Calvin Klein suede pumps
lordandtaylor.com

Kate Spade red handbag
neimanmarcus.com

Amika bracelet jewelry
gemmasimone.com

One thought on “Celeb Inspired Style – Katie Holmes

Leave a Reply

